Representatives

International Sales Reps for Light Measurement & Detection Instruments

THESE REPRESENTATIVES ARE FOR OUR LIGHT MEASUREMENT & DETECTION INSTRUMENTS ONLY.

For all other ILT Products including SPECIALTY LIGHT SOURCES, LED SIGN MODULES and LED LIGHTING PRODUCTS, please contact ILT directly at our USA Office by phone (978)-818-6180, fax (978) 818-6181 or email: Contact ILT. To find an International Sales Representative for our light measurement & detection instruments and accessories, scroll down to the country name. If you do not find your country listed, you may contact International Light Technologies directly for sales assistance.

 

Argentina (ARG)

Company: Laseroptics S.A.
Contact: Dr. Emilio Petriella, President
Address:
Lavalle 1634, Piso 3
C1048AAN
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: +54-11-4374-6754
Fax: +54-11-4372-7531
E-mail: claudio@laseroptics.com.ar
Director: Claudio Petriella
Sales Dept.: Martin Monti
Sales Dept.: Carlos Piaggio
Administration: Eliana Jauregui

Australia (AUS)

Company: Warsash Scientific Pty. Ltd.
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1685
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012
Australia
Shipping Address:
Unit 7, The Watertower, 1-9 Marian St.
Redfern, NSW 2016
Australia
Phone: +61 (02) 9319 0122
Fax: +61 (02) 9318-2192
E-mail: sales@warsash.com.au
Sales/Marketing Director: Brett Delahunty
Product Manager: Richard Vincent

Belgium (BE)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign Benelux
Contact: Stephane Struyve
Phone & Fax:
Belgium: 0800 791 51
Nederland: 0800 287 00 70
International: +32 2 308 43 24
Email: stephane.struyve@lot-qd.nl

Brazil (BRA)

Company: Germetec UV & IR Technology Ltda.
Contact: Mr. Denys Kisch
Address:
Rua Matinore, 239
20975-100-Jacare
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Phone: +55 (021) 2261 9244
Fax: +55 (021) 2261 9569
E-mail: germetec@germetec.com.br
E-mail: importexport@germetec.com.br
Foreign Trade Dept: Marcus Fontan

Czech Republic (CZE)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: _________
Phone: 00420 241 046 812
Fax: 00420 241 046 850
E-mail: klecka@lot-qd.cz

Denmark (DEN)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign Nordic
Contact: Staffan Eriksson
Phone: +46 8 410 71791
Mobile: +46 70 8114446
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
E-mail: eriksson@lot-qd.com

Finland (FIN)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign Nordic
Contact: Staffan Eriksson
Phone: +46 8 410 71791
Mobile: +46 70 8114446
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
E-mail: eriksson@lot-qd.com

France (FRA)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign S.A.R.L.
Contact: Zahara Ouhaddou
Tel: 01 69 19 49 49
Fax: 01 69 19 49 30
E-mail: ouhaddou@lot-qd.fr  
 

Germany/Austria (GER)(A)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign GmbH
lm Tiefen See 58
D-64293 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 8806 0
Fax: +49 6151 8806 89
Uwe Schmidt (Sales)
tel. +49 6151 8806 15
e-mail: schmidt@lot-qd.de
Lisa Schwebel (Administration)
tel. +49 6151 8806 775
e-mail: schwebel@lot-qd.de

 

Hong Kong/China (HK)/(CHN)

Company: A & P Instrument Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Sammy Woo
Address:
Room 168, Sino Industrial Plaza
9 Kai Cheung Road
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2755 6578
Fax: (852) 2755 4549
E-mail : info@anp.com.hk

 

Hungary (HUN)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Vince Balazs Nagy
Phone: +36-20-9-557-911
Fax: +36-1-2402711
E-mail: nagy@lot-qd.hu

 

India (IND)

Company: Advanced Photonics
Contact: Dr. B.M. Prasad
Address:
83, 3rd Flr., Bhandup Ind. Estate
L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West)
Mumbai 400 078
India
Phone: +91 (022) 25610903, 25910539
Fax: +91 (022) 25778954
E-mail: sales@advancedphotonicsindia.com

 

Indonesia (IDN)

Company: Kenda Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Contact: Colleen Chen / Wenn Tan
Address: 67 Loyang Way
Singapore 508757
Phone: +65 6543 1183
Fax: +65 6543 1182
E-mail: WennTan@kenda.net

 

Israel (ISR)

Company: Militram
Contact: Mr. Ram Lachower
Mailing Address:
PO Box 13324
Tel Aviv 61132
Israel
Shipping Address:
87 Harav Kook Street
Herzliya 46503
Israel
Phone: +972 9 958 1860
Fax: +972 9 957 4383
E-mail: militram@militram.com

 

Italy (ITA)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Arianna Ramberti (Sales Engineer)
Address:
Via Sapori 27
00143 Roma
Phone: 06-5004204
Fax: 06-5010389
Email: ramberti@lot-qd.it

 

Japan (JPN)

Company: Autex, Inc.
Contact: Makoto Kino
Address:
16-5 Tomihisa-Cho
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0067
Phone: 03-3226-6321
Fax: 03-3226-6290
Email: sales31@autex-inc.co.jp

 

Korea (KOR)

Company: DTX, INC.
Contact: Mr. Seong-Ha, Kim
Address:
DongWoo Digital Park A-512
1288-2, Jeongwang-Dong,
Shiheung, Kyunggi 429-450 Korea
Phone: +82 (0)31 497 1134
Fax: +82 (0)31 497 1138
Internet Fax: +82 (0)505 419 6226
Web: http://www.dtx.co.kr
E-mail: contact@dtx.co.kr

 

Luxembourg (LB)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Stephane Struyve
Phone & Fax:
Belgium: 0800 791 51
Nederland: 0800 287 00 70
International: +32 2 308 43 24
Email: stephane.struyve@lot-qd.nl

 

Malaysia (MAL)

Company: Kenda Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Contact: Colleen Chen / Wenn Tan
Address:
67 Loyang Way
Singapore 508757
Phone: +65 6543 1183
Fax: +65 6543 1182
E-mail: WennTan@kenda.net

 

Netherlands (NL)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Stephane Struyve
Phone & Fax:
Belgium: 0800 791 51
Nederland: 0800 287 00 70
International: +32 2 308 43 24
Email: stephane.struyve@lot-qd.nl

 

Norway (NOR)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Staffan Eriksson
Phone: +46 8 410 71791
Mobile: +46 70 8114446
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
E-mail: eriksson@lot-qd.com
 

Poland (POL)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Dr. Agnieszka Kowalczyk
Phone: +48 515 166 893
Fax: +48 322482048
E-mail: kowalczyk@lot-qd.pl  

Portugal (PRT)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Xavier Boira
Phone: +34 91 658 5052
Mobile: +34 687 982 811
Fax: +34 916 507 990
E-mail: boira@lot-qd.es
 

Romania (ROU)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Octavian Buiu
Phone: 0040 755039900
Fax:
E-mail: buiu@lot-qd.com
 

Russia (RUS)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Yuri Zheleznov
Phone: +7 495 938 18 66
Fax: +7 495 938 50 67
E-mail: academ@lot-qd.com
 

Singapore/Thailand/Vietnam/Philippines (SIN)/(THA)/(VNM)/(PHL)

Company: Kenda Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Contact: Colleen Chen / Wenn Tan
Address:
67 Loyang Way
Singapore 508757
Phone: +65 6543 1183
Fax: +65 6543 1182
E-mail: WennTan@kenda.net
 

Spain (SPA)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Xavier Boira
Phone: +34 91 658 5052
Mobile: +34 687 982 811
Fax: +34 916 507 990
E-mail: boira@lot-qd.es
 

Sweden (SWE)

Company: Toragon AB
Contact: Mr. Ulf Makitalo
Address:
Umestan Företagspark
Hus 3 S-903 47 Umeå
Sweden
Phone: +46 (090) 100 260
Fax: +46 (090) 100 261
E-mail: ulf@toragon.se
 

Switzerland (CH)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign
Contact: Julien Dumouchel
Address:
Moulin-du-Choc
CH-1122 Romanel-Sur-Morges
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 21 869 90 33
Fax: +41 21 869 93 08
E-mail: dumouchel@lot-qd.ch
 

Taiwan (TAI)

Company: Rapitech Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Frank Wu
Address:
10F, No. 309, 2 Sec. Ren-Ai Rd.
Lin-Kou, Taipei Hsing, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886 (02) 2608-8096
Fax: +886 (02) 2608-8092
E-mail: sales@rapi-tech.com.tw
 

United Kingdom (UK)

Company: LOT-QuantumDesign Ltd.
Contacts: Ben Parker
Address:
1 Mole Business Park
Leatherhead, Surrey
KT22 7BA UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 378822
Fax: +44 (0) 1372 375353
Email: ben@lot-qd.co.uk